Skip to content

Text size:

Flexible weekday PA for neurodivergent artist with chronic illness- Lindfield, Haywards Heath

Looking for a female personal assistant 35 hours a month (2-3 days a week)
Weekdays 3 - 5 hour shifts: something like 9.30/10am-2pm
In Lindfield, Haywards Heath with a friendly dog

General support to include cooking, housework, life admin, transport and occasional dog walking, for a 42 yr old neurodivergent female artist with chronic illnesses.

You will be
-clear headed, organised and patient
-have a good level of English
-enjoy tidy spaces and dogs
-have your own vehicle
-be comfortable with some basic personal care e.g hair washing if needed.

I’m happy to be flexible around your commitments and ask that you can be flexible according to my changing needs.

Must have right to work in the UK and be willing to undergo DBS check
£12.50 /hr starting wage + holiday and sick pay
Please apply if you can't do all the hours or don't have a car as job share is possible.

Please email recruitment@independentlives.org and quote the Ref number MP8077

*Exemption for gender is claimed under the Equality Act 2010 Part 1 Schedule 9.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 35 hours a month (2-3 days a week)

Hourly rate – 12.50

Area – Lewes and surrounding areas, Uckfield and surroundings areas

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.